CLASS DISRUPTIONS FOR MAY – JUNE 2017

Please note the following disruptions to the regular timetable: Monday 29th May – CLASSES CLOSED FOR BANK HOLIDAY Thursday 1st June – CLASSES RELOCATED TO THE UTILITY HALL AT THE PLUME Monday 5th June –...
May 26, 2017

Easter Holiday Dates

Kindly note classes run to timetable until and including Tuesday 11th April we are then closed for Easter Break until Monday 24th April. Please text or call Joani on 07787 512617 if you have any...
April 2, 2017

FEBRUARY 2017 UPDATE FOR CLASS MEMBERS

    ESSEX HEALTH & FITNESS FEB 2017 NEWSLETTER What a fantastic start to 2017! Despite the freezing fog and a flutter of snow – and thanks to you – all of our classes have...
February 2, 2017

Christmas 2016 Update for Class Members

CHRISTMAS UPDATE FOR CLASS MEMBERS Fri 16th Dec                  –           Last classes before Christmas break! Mon 9th Jan                 –           New term begins – for info/timetable visit www.essexhealthandfitness.co.uk IMPORTANT CHRISTMAS CLASS CLOSURES Fri 2nd December...
November 29, 2016

Summer 2016 Dates for your Diary

Please remember that classes do not run on Bank Holidays, we are sorry for this disruption to the timetable but we promise to work you all the harder the next time we see you:) VENUE...
May 31, 2016

Easter Opening Times

Happy Easter everybody! Kindly note that there are no classes on the following dates: Friday 25th March (Good Friday) Monday 28th March (Easter Monday) Tuesday 29th March Wednesday 30th March FULL TIMETABLE RESUMES FROM: Thursday...
March 24, 2016

Diary Dates for 2016

We have had an amazing start to 2016 with all classes full to capacity throughout January!!! We want to send out a huge WELL DONE to everyone who attended a class with us and hope...
February 18, 2016

Winter 2015 Class Members Update

A huge THANK YOU goes out to all our class members for an amazing level of support and attendance across all our classes this at the start of this term – even though the darker...
July 8, 2015

Goodbye Winter – Hello Spring!

  ESSEX HEALTH & FITNESS SPRING 2015 UPDATE What a fantastic year 2015 has been so far! The snow has thankfully stayed away and all our classes have been mega busy!!!! The most popular classes this...
March 10, 2015
Zumba, Pilates, Yoga plus Bootcamps and much more!